Welcome to the New City Website!

We have created a modern, more user-friendly site with additional, comprehensive features to better serve our visitors. We hope you like it, and please continue to check back as more content gets added.

Public Works Commission


Linda Timmons

Vice Chair 

Eileen Aparicio


Russ Hanson

Rosemary Mendez

Rosemary Vasquez

(Public Works Commissioners receive $100 per month.)