Welcome to the New City Website!

We have created a modern, more user-friendly site with additional, comprehensive features to better serve our visitors. We hope you like it, and please continue to check back as more content gets added.

City Council/School Board Ad Hoc Committee

Committee Members

Peggy Lemons

Diane J. Martinez

Yesenia Cuarenta

Vivian Hansen

John Moreno

Dr. Ruth Perez

Committee Agenda